Vorstand

Fußball-Freunde Geretsried

Robert-Schumann-Weg 4
82538 Geretsried
 
Telefon 08171 / 52 8 09
Telefax 08171 / 26 73 88

Adressenliste der Vorstandschaft der Fußball-Freunde Geretsried e.V.

1. Vorstand

Bernd Meier
Kiefernweg 5
82538 Geretsried
Tel.: +49 8171-9268530
Handy: +49 15228979409
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@ff-geretsried.de

 

2. Vorstand

Wolfgang Möckel
Wolfratshauser Str. 23
82538 Geretsried

Tel.: +49 8171 345958

Handy: +49 1748996362

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@ff-geretsried.de

 

1. Kassenwart

Helge Balbiani-Antony

Lisztweg 8a

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: +49 8171906686

Handy: +49 1725107946

E-Mail: 1.Kassier@ff-geretsried.de

 

2. Kassenwart

Manuela Wolf

Veilchenweg 17

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: +49 8171 999274

Handy: +49 172 7233820

E-Mail: 2.Kassier@ff-geretsried.de

 

1. Jugendleiter

Andreas Schottroff

Johannisplatz 27

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: 

Handy: +49 1515 6007773

E-Mail: 1.Jugendleiter@ff-geretsried.de

 

2. Jugendleiter

Dominik Bamann

Lilienstraße 18

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: 

Handy: +49 17688123110

E-Mail: 2.Jugendleiter@ff-geretsried.de

 

1. Seniorenleiter

Miklos Tot

Osterhofener Straße 26

82549 Königsdorf

Tel.: 

Handy: +49 15142464214

E-Mail: 1.Seniorenleiter@ff-geretsried.de

 

2. Seniorenleiter

Stefan Kraisy

Königsberger Weg 2

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: +49 8171925534

Handy: +49 1794530335

E-Mail: 2.Seniorenleiter@ff-geretsried.de

 

1. Technischer Leiter

Michael Zelt

Tulpenstraße 44

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: 08171 386140

Handy: 0160 8868786

E-Mail: 1.Technischer-Leiter@ff-geretsried.de

 

2. Technischer Leiter

Matthias Pazdzierny

Richard- Wagner- Straße 35

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: +49 817134376

Handy: +49 15225602201

E-Mail: 2.Technischer-Leiter@ff-geretsried.de

 

1. Schriftführer

Beate Meier

Kiefernweg 5

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: +49 8171-9268530

Handy: +49 152-29267174

E-Mail: 1.Schriftfuehrer@ff-geretsried.de

 

2. Schriftführer

NN

 

Platzwart

Karl Dytrt

Johannisplatz

82538 Geretsried

Tel.: 08171-60470

Handy: 0172-5955290

E-Mail: NN

 

Webmaster

Oskar Leipold

82538 Geretsried

Tel.:

Handy:

E-Mail: webmaster@ff-geretsried.de

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mannschaft oder Bereich